Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is made up of five members. They are elected by the voters of Ellsworth to three year terms. Trustees must be residents and registered voters of the City of Ellsworth.

More information about the duties of the Board may be found in the City Charter.

Board of Trustees –

Raymond Williams – Treasurer –  Term expires 2017
Anne Lusby – Secretary  – Term expires 2019
Ronald Fortier – Chair – Term expires 2018
Wendy Lessard -Term expires 2017
Jane McLetchie – Term expires 2018

To view the agendas of their meetings please click here.

To see the minutes of their meetings please click here.