Ellsworth Public Library

The Board of Trustees is made up of five members. They are elected by the voters of Ellsworth to three-year terms. Trustees must be residents and registered voters of the City of Ellsworth.

More information about the duties of the Board may be found in the City Charter.

Board of Trustees

Ronald Fortier, Chair – Term expires 2021
Spencer Patterson King – Term expires 2020
Anne Lusby, Treasurer – Term expires 2019
Jane McLetchie, Secretary – Term expires 2021
Martha Nordstrom – Term expires 2020

Contact the Board